Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playshool Friday March 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Matheson event Sunday March 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Plachta event Sunday March 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Playshool Wednesday March 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playshool Thursday March 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playshool Friday March 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Olympic Neighbors Friday March 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wiggins bouncy party Saturday March 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
PT Little League meetings Monday April 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Art program Friday April 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Art program Friday April 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM