Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playschool Board Meeting Tuesday August 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Yoga Class Wednesday August 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Class Friday August 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Rec Program Sunday August 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Class Wednesday August 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Class Friday August 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Olympic Neighbors Friday August 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Shipley Bouncy Event Sunday September 1, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Yoga Class Wednesday September 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Class Friday September 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
PT Little League meetings Monday September 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga Class Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Class Friday September 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Yoga Class Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings Thursday September 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Class Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM