Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Playschool Wednesday June 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Playschool Thursday June 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
rec Thursday June 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Playschool Friday June 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Hansen event Saturday June 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
rec Sunday June 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
county rec Monday June 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
county rec Wednesday June 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Thursday June 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
county rec Thursday June 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Playschool Friday June 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Olympic Neighbors Friday June 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Plachta Saturday June 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Kays Event Sunday June 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
county rec Monday July 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
county rec Tuesday July 2, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
county rec Wednesday July 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Holcombe bouncy Sunday July 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM