Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend

Happy Times at the PT Rec Center

Facility Information

620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Reserve

Facility Details
Directions: Port Townsend. East on Lawrence Street, follow to blinking stop light (uptown Port Townsend), PTCC on the corner of Lawrence and Tyler Streets. Located at 620 Tyler Street in Uptown Port Townsend on Lawrence between Taylor and Tyler.

Facility Rentals: The Recreation Center is available for rent for parties, dances, sports events, meetings, classes and more. Scroll down for link to Fee Information or call 360-385-2221.

Amenities
Multiple purpose full sized historic gymnasium, Recreation room, Home offices of the Jefferson County Recreation Programs, Kitchen, Climbing wall, Stage, Gymnastics area, Outdoor playground, Beautifully landscaped grounds that serve as home to the Farmers Market, Picnic tables, Bus stop




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Jr Hoops Practice Monday December 10, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday December 11, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday December 12, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday December 13, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Friday December 14, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Port Townsend Farmers Market Saturday December 15, 2018 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Minnihan Bouncy party Saturday December 15, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Schodowski bouncy event Sunday December 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Kuznik bouncy event Sunday December 16, 2018 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Monday December 17, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday December 18, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday December 19, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday December 20, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Friday December 21, 2018 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
rec event Sunday December 23, 2018 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
rec event Thursday December 27, 2018 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Hoop shoot Saturday January 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Monday January 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Tuesday January 8, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Wednesday January 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Jr Hoops Practice Thursday January 10, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM