Register Now

HJ Carroll Park - Rotary Pavilion

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Amenities
  • Sized for a group of 2 - 100 or more. Great for both large and small events such as weddings, organization picnics, and birthday parties.
  • Concrete floor
  • Six large picnic tables and an ADA accessible picnic table
  • Two large charcoal BBQ grills
  • Propane gas grills are permitted; Propane fireplaces/ fire pits ARE NOT permitted. 
  • Water pump
  • 4-plex electrical outlets.  
  • Rotary Pavilion photos.
Event Loading/Unloading reminders: Remove bollard, pull all the way inside gravel area so not blocking round-about. Unload and immediately park in designated parking stall; replace bollard. DO NOT BLOCK ROUND-ABOUT (Emergency vehicles, buses, etc.)

Fee Schedule
Reservation Fees for 4-hour Blocks
1-25           $55
25-50         $85
50-100       $135
100-plus    $185



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Group picnic - 50 Sunday July 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
bbq rehearsal dinner Sunday July 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Stories in the Park with Jefferson County Library Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Event Wednesday July 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Wedding Reception Thursday July 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Staff Appreciation Picnic - 50+ Friday July 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
First Birthday Party Sunday July 28, 2019 12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Stories in the Park with Jefferson County Library Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wedding Saturday August 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Stories in the Park with Jefferson County Library Tuesday August 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NAMI Potluck - 25 Wednesday August 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Annual potluck picnic Monday August 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Family Get together Saturday August 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Staff BBQ-50 Saturday August 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All County Picnic - Uses the Whole Park Sunday August 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM