Register Now

HJ Carroll Park - Rotary Pavilion

Facility Area Information


9884 SR Hwy 19 (Rhody Drive)
Chimacum, WA 98325
Phone: (360) 385-9160

Log In to Request

Amenities
  • Sized for a group of 2 - 100 or more. Great for both large and small events such as weddings, organization picnics, and birthday parties. Covid Restrictions: Outdoor Social Gatherings shall be limited to five (5) people from outside your household.
  • Concrete floor
  • Six large picnic tables and an ADA accessible picnic table
  • Two large charcoal BBQ grills
  • Propane gas grills are permitted; Propane fireplaces/ fire pits ARE NOT permitted. 
  • Water pump
  • 4-plex electrical outlets.  
  • Rotary Pavilion photos.
Event Loading/Unloading reminders: Remove bollard, pull all the way inside gravel area so not blocking round-about. Unload and immediately park in designated parking stall; replace bollard. DO NOT BLOCK ROUND-ABOUT (Emergency vehicles, buses, etc.)

Fee Schedule
$55 – up to 4 hrs per event



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Exercise Class Monday January 18, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Zumba Class Tuesday January 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Wednesday January 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Friday January 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Monday January 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Zumba Class Tuesday January 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Wednesday January 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Friday January 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Monday February 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Exercise Class Wednesday February 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Friday February 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Monday February 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Exercise Class Wednesday February 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Friday February 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Exercise Class Monday February 15, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM