Jefferson County Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend - Gym

Facility Area Information


620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Recreation Center in Port Townsend
Gym
Kitchen
Multipurpose Room
Rec Room
Small Meeting Room
Preschool Play Zone


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Monday July 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday July 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday July 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday July 28, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Friday July 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Monday August 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday August 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday August 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday August 4, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Friday August 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Monday August 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday August 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday August 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday August 11, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Friday August 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Monday August 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday August 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday August 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday August 18, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Friday August 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Monday August 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday August 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday August 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday August 25, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM