Jefferson County Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend - Gym

Facility Area Information


620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Recreation Center in Port Townsend
Gym
Kitchen
Multipurpose Room
Rec Room
Small Meeting Room
Preschool Play Zone


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Monday October 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday October 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday October 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday October 20, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Friday October 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Monday October 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday October 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday October 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday October 27, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Friday October 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Monday November 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday November 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday November 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday November 3, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Friday November 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Monday November 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Wednesday November 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday November 10, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Zumba Friday November 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Zumba Monday November 15, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Monday November 15, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Tuesday November 16, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Wednesday November 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Wednesday November 17, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Pick up basketball Wednesday November 17, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Thursday November 18, 2021 03:30 PM - 07:00 PM