Register Now

Recreation Center in Port Townsend - Gym

Facility Area Information


620 Tyler Street
Port Townsend, WA 98368
Phone: (360) 385-2221

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Jr Hoops basketball practice Monday December 16, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Tuesday December 17, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Wednesday December 18, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Thursday December 19, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Friday December 20, 2019 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Monday January 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Tuesday January 7, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Wednesday January 8, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Thursday January 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Jr Hoops basketball practice Friday January 10, 2020 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM