Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday December 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Thursday December 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
10:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Cedar Root School Nature Study Program
 
Friday December 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Saturday December 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Monday December 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Exercise Class
 
Tuesday December 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Thursday December 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
10:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Cedar Root School Nature Study Program
 
Friday December 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Saturday December 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Monday December 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Exercise Class
 
Tuesday December 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
3:30 PM - 4:15 PM    Basketball Fundamentals - Basketball 101 Tues. 3:30pm Session 1
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM    Basketball Fundamentals - Basketball Progressive Wed. 4:30PM Session 1
 
Thursday December 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM    Basketball Fundamentals - Basketball Next Level Thurs. 5th & 6th Gr 4:30pm Session 1
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
10:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Cedar Root School Nature Study Program
 
Friday December 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Saturday December 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Monday December 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Exercise Class
 
Tuesday December 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Thursday December 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday December 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Testing, ignore
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Saturday December 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Monday December 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Exercise Class
 
Tuesday December 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba Class
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Exercise class – tentative
 
Thursday December 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
10:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Cedar Root School Nature Study Program