List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Sunday July 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Group picnic - 50
 
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adult Soccer Pick up
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    bbq rehearsal dinner
 
Tuesday July 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Stories in the Park with Jefferson County Library
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Wednesday July 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Private Event
 
Thursday July 25, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Wedding Reception
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Friday July 26, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Staff Appreciation Picnic - 50+
 
Saturday July 27, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Family Reunion/Birthday Party
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    5th Birthday
 
Sunday July 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Picnic Potluck
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    First Birthday Party
 
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adult Soccer Pick up
 
Tuesday July 30, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Stories in the Park with Jefferson County Library
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Thursday August 1, 2019
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Saturday August 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Wedding
 
Tuesday August 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Stories in the Park with Jefferson County Library
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Wednesday August 7, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    NAMI Potluck - 25
 
Thursday August 8, 2019
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Saturday August 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Family Gathering
 
Monday August 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Annual potluck picnic
 
Saturday August 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Family Get together
 
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Staff BBQ-50
 
Sunday August 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Picnic
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    All County Picnic - Uses the Whole Park