List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday May 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Spring Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up basketball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up soccer
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
Friday May 14, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
Saturday May 15, 2021
6:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Port Townsend Ballet event
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    NOP Broads Gathering
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    North Peninsula Football Club Men's Soccer Game
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    My Son’s First Birthday
 
Sunday May 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Birthday
 
Monday May 17, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Exercise Class
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Spring Soccer
 
Tuesday May 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
Wednesday May 19, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Spring Soccer
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up basketball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up soccer
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
Friday May 21, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
Saturday May 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Birthday party
 
Sunday May 23, 2021
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    NPFC home match
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
Monday May 24, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Exercise Class
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Spring Soccer
 
Tuesday May 25, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
Wednesday May 26, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Athletic Field Maintenance, ATHLETIC FIELDS ARE CLOSED - Thank you!
 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Athletic Field Treatment - Field Closed
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up basketball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up soccer
 
Thursday May 27, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Athletic Field Maintenance, ATHLETIC FIELDS ARE CLOSED - Thank you!
 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Athletic Field Treatment - Field Closed
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
Friday May 28, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Athletic Field Maintenance, ATHLETIC FIELDS ARE CLOSED - Thank you!
 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Athletic Field Treatment - Field Closed
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
Saturday May 29, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Athletic Field Maintenance, ATHLETIC FIELDS ARE CLOSED - Thank you!
 
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Athletic Field Treatment - Field Closed
 
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Ceramic Tile Making Event for JUMP! Playground
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    6th Birthday party
 
Sunday May 30, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Birthday party
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Park & Rec Adult Softball Practice
 
Monday May 31, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Exercise Class
 
Tuesday June 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    County Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    County Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    County Adult Softball
 
Wednesday June 2, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up basketball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up soccer
 
Thursday June 3, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    County Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    County Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    County Adult Softball
 
Friday June 4, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
Saturday June 5, 2021
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Bee Club Meeting
 
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    NPFC home match
 
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Baby Shower
 
Monday June 7, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Exercise Class
 
Tuesday June 8, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    County Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    County Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    County Adult Softball
 
Wednesday June 9, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up basketball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Pick up soccer
 
Thursday June 10, 2021
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Port Townsend High School Graduation
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    County Adult Softball
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    County Adult Softball
 
Friday June 11, 2021
6:00 AM - 7:15 AM    Adult pickup basketball
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Port Townsend High School Graduation
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Exercise Class
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Zumba