Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday December 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday December 13, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Edgar event
 
Sunday December 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Luminous
 
Monday December 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings
 
Friday December 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Saturday December 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Luminous
 
Sunday December 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    rec center
 
Monday December 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Tuesday December 24, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday December 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Thursday December 26, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday December 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Saturday December 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Monday December 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Tuesday December 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    First Night Celebration
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday January 1, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    First Night Celebration
 
Monday January 6, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
Tuesday January 7, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
Wednesday January 8, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
Thursday January 9, 2020
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice