Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday August 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Baby Shower
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Playschool Board Meeting
 
Wednesday August 21, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    County rec fall soccer practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Soccer pickup
 
Friday August 23, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Saturday August 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM    Company BBQ-50
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Family Reunion -30
 
Sunday August 25, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM    East Jeff Rotary Bicycle Tour Fundraiser
 
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM    East Jeff Rotary Bicycle Tour Fundraiser
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Program
 
Monday August 26, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer practice
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Employee Picnic
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    County rec fall soccer practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Adult Soccer pickup
 
Friday August 30, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Olympic Neighbors
 
Saturday August 31, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Group picnic - 50
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    picnic
 
Sunday September 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Baby Shower BBQ
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Shipley Bouncy Event
 
Monday September 2, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer practice
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    County rec fall soccer practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Friday September 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Wooden Boat Festival Parking Fundraiser
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Saturday September 7, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Wooden Boat Festival Parking Fundraiser
 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Private event - 50-100
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    family gathering
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Private Event - 30+
 
Sunday September 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Wooden Boat Festival Parking Fundraiser
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Annual Fellowship Picnic
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Annual Fellowship Picnic
 
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer games
 
Monday September 9, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer practice
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    PT Little League meetings
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer Games
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Friday September 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Chimacum High School Varsity Football Game
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Jefferson Healthcare Staff Picnic
 
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Jefferson Healthcare Staff Picnic
 
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM    PT Braves Football Games
 
Sunday September 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer games
 
Monday September 16, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer practice
 
Tuesday September 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    PT High School Varsity Soccer Game
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Parks and Recreation Volunteer Recognition Event
 
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer Games
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings
 
Friday September 20, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    PT High School Varsity Football Game