Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Wednesday May 22, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
Wednesday May 29, 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    birthday party
 
Thursday May 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Preschool Graduation - 25
 
Saturday June 1, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Birthday Party - 25
 
Sunday June 2, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Birthday party
 
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adult Soccer Pick up
 
Tuesday June 4, 2019
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Thursday June 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Sunfield Waldorf School Play Open to the Public
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Saturday June 8, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Baby Shower
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Eid Family Picnic
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Sunfield Waldorf School Play Open to the Public
 
Sunday June 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Private Party
 
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Sunfield Waldorf School Play Open to the Public
 
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adult Soccer Pick up
 
Tuesday June 11, 2019
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Thursday June 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Elopement/tiny wedding
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Elopement/tiny wedding
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Saturday June 15, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Graduation Party
 
Sunday June 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adult Soccer Pick up
 
Tuesday June 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Stories in the Park with Jefferson County Library
 
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Thursday June 20, 2019
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Rec Adult SOftball
 
Saturday June 22, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Group picnic - 50