Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Thursday April 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings
 
Friday April 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Art program
 
Sunday April 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Private Event
 
Monday April 22, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
Tuesday April 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Classes
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    PT High School JV Soccer Games
 
6:45 PM - 9:00 PM    PT High School Varsity Soccer Games
 
Wednesday April 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
Thursday April 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
Friday April 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Art program
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    PT High School JV Soccer Games
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Olympic Neighbors
 
6:45 PM - 9:00 PM    PT High School Varsity Soccer Games
 
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM    independent bible church
 
Saturday April 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Soccer Tournament
 
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM    independent bible church
 
Sunday April 28, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Baby shower - 30
 
Monday April 29, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
Tuesday April 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Classes
 
Wednesday May 1, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
Friday May 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Art program
 
2:00 PM - 8:00 PM    WSU Extension Master Gardeners Plant Sale
 
Saturday May 4, 2019
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM    WSU Extension Master Gardeners Plant Sale
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    tentative reservation
 
Monday May 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
Tuesday May 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Classes
 
Wednesday May 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
Saturday May 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    recreation
 
Monday May 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    PT Little League meetings
 
Tuesday May 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Classes
 
Wednesday May 15, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Rec Spring Soccer
 
Thursday May 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Jefferson County T-1 Family Meetings