List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Saturday October 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Soccer Club of Jefferson County Games (times are not exact - refer to schedules)
 
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM    PT Braves Football Games
 
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Soccer Club of Jefferson County Games (times are not exact - refer to schedules)
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Ruegg Party
 
Sunday October 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    County Rec Falll Soccer
 
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    County Rec Fall Soccer games
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    6 year old birthday party
 
Monday October 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Port Townsend Little League
 
Tuesday October 22, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    PT High School Varsity Soccer Game
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday October 23, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday October 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday October 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Playschool halloween party
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Chimacum High School Varsity Football Game
 
Saturday October 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Soccer Club of Jefferson County Games (times are not exact - refer to schedules)
 
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Fall Soccer event
 
2:00 PM - 9:00 PM    PT High School Varsity Soccer Game
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Collins Birthday Party
 
Sunday October 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Luonge Party
 
Monday October 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Tuesday October 29, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday October 30, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday October 31, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM    Playschool
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday November 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    PT High School Varsity Football Game
 
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM    olympia basketball
 
Saturday November 2, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM    Soccer Club of Jefferson County Games (times are not exact - refer to schedules)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
4:00 PM - 9:01 PM    olympia basketball
 
Monday November 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Pride
 
Tuesday November 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday November 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday November 7, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday November 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    PT High School Varsity Football Game
 
Saturday November 9, 2019
8:45 AM - 4:30 PM    Soccer Club of Jefferson County Games (times are not exact - refer to schedules)
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Sunday November 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Force 10 Sailmaking and Rigging
 
Monday November 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Pride
 
Tuesday November 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Wednesday November 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Thursday November 14, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba
 
Friday November 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Yoga Class
 
Saturday November 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
Monday November 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Zumba
 
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Jefferson County Pride
 
Tuesday November 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Jr Hoops basketball practice
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba